Last Minute To Jaffna’s new album


Volume III is Last Minute To Jaffna’s long awaited new album.
It contains 5 tracks, alternate versions of tracks appearing on Volume I and on the forthcoming Volume II, featuring contributions by Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo (Larsen, Almagest!, (r), Blind Cave Salamander) and Stefano Casanova (A Cold Dead Body, Zune).
You can listen a preview on LMTJ’s bandcamp:

Preorder Volume III: